New Officers Elected

A new slate of CCBUA officers was elected to serve the next two-year term according to results reported by Rich Luccarelli who administered the recent election process via e-mail. The newly elected officers are:
President – Mike Farman
Vice President – Ed Crowley
Secretary – Mike Rabideau
Treasurer – David Bisbee
Member at Large – Ron Garrison
Past President – Rich Luccarelli

A special note of recognition and thanks for many, many years of service to the EBoard goes to Mark Delaney who has served as vice president and most recently as Member at Large.

We would also like to thank Scott Nichols for stepping up, and stepping in, to fill the role of secretary for the past several months.

Comments are closed.